Subi Services: Saturdays 5pm, Sundays 9am & 10.45am; Subi Online: Sundays 9am & 10.45am; Freo Services: Sundays 10am
Enjoying Life as God Intends

Church Office Closure

On behalf of the team at Subi Church, we would like to wish you and your family a very blessed Christmas.

Our holiday hours are as follows:
Fri 24th Dec – Service: 6pm – 7pm
Sat 25th Dec – Service: 9am – 10am (No Saturday Evening Service)
Sun 26th Dec – 9am – 12noon
Mon 27th Dec – CLOSED
Tue 28th Dec – CLOSED
Wed 29th Dec – CLOSED
Thur 30th Dec – CLOSED
Fri 31st Dec – CLOSED
Sat 1st Jan – 5pm – 6pm
Sun 2nd Jan – 9am – 12noon
Mon 3rd Jan – CLOSED
Tues 4th Jan – OPEN (back to normal)

In case of a pastoral emergency (ie hospitalisation, death in the family, etc) over the holidays, please call 0483 811 036. If your call isn’t answered straight away, please leave a message and we’ll call you back.